Petits chiens hybrides pour les nouveaux parents à fourrure

Qu'est-ce qu'un chien hybride ?

Vous souhaitez vous faire un nouveau meilleur ami et adopter un adorable petit chien qui a besoin d'un nouveau foyer ? La plupart des experts en animaux de compagnie recommandent de commencer par un petit chien. Cependant, nous disons que vous ne devriez pas commencer avec n'importe quel petit chien, mais avec un petit chien hybride.

Les chiens hybrides sont essentiellement des races mixtes, qui ont été délibérément élevées à partir de deux parents de race pure afin de créer un chien spécifique souhaité. Il s'agit en fait d'un phénomène assez courant qui se produit depuis des centaines d'années. En fait, le plus souvent, c'est ainsi qu'ont été créées la plupart des races de chiens populaires que vous connaissez aujourd'hui. La principale raison pour laquelle les éleveurs ont encouragé cette pratique est qu'ils voulaient des chiens possédant les qualités positives de deux races distinctes. Par exemple, certains des chiens hybrides les plus recherchés sont hypoallergéniques, ce qui en fait le choix idéal pour les familles.

sports activities.

LIRE AUSSI : LES 10 MEILLEURS PETITS CHIENS HYBRIDES

En savoir plus sur votre chien

Les meilleurs kits de test ADN pour chiens

Tous les produits sont liés pour faciliter l'achat.


Wisdom Panel™ Essential
  • Test pour plus de 350 races
  • Retracez l'ascendance de votre chien
  • Dépistage de plus de 25 complications médicales
  • 35+ tests de traits

Kit d'identification de la race Embark
  • Test pour plus de 350 races
  • Retracez l'ascendance de votre chien jusqu'à 5 %.
  • Examen de santé (moyennant un coût supplémentaire)
  • Plus de 20 tests de traits de caractère

Kit d'identification et de dépistage de la race Embark
  • Test pour plus de 350 races
  • Retracez l'ascendance de votre chien jusqu'à 5 %.
  • Examen de santé (moyennant un coût supplémentaire)
  • Plus de 20 tests de traits de caractère

Quels sont les avantages d'un chien hybride par rapport à un chien de race ?

1. Races uniques

L'une des principales raisons pour lesquelles de nombreux amoureux des animaux, comme vous, préfèrent un chien hybride à un chien de race pure, c'est qu'il ne ressemble à aucune autre race. En effet, lorsque l'on croise des chiens, il est presque toujours difficile de prédire de quelle manière les gènes vont se combiner et à quoi ressemblera le chien qui en résultera. Cela signifie que chaque nouveau chiot peut être différent des autres, créant ainsi une portée totalement unique.

Voir aussi Trouvez les chiens hybrides parfaits pour votre famille

2. Moins de problèmes de santé

Dans certains cas, l'élevage de chiens hybrides peut réduire les risques de transmission d'une maladie génétique particulière dont peuvent souffrir certains chiens de race. En effet, si un seul parent de race pure est porteur, les chances statistiques que le chien hybride résultant soit atteint du même problème de santé sont réduites à 50 %. Cependant, n'oubliez pas qu'il est encore difficile de déterminer si les chiens hybrides ont une espérance de vie plus longue que les chiens de race.

3. Peut-être les prochains purs-sangs

Comme nous l'avons mentionné précédemment, la plupart des chiens de race que vous connaissez aujourd'hui étaient autrefois le résultat de croisements sélectifs. Il n'est donc pas exagéré de dire que les chiens hybrides d'aujourd'hui pourraient être les chiens de race de demain. Toutefois, tout dépend si les éleveurs de chiens décident de suivre un plan bien défini pour que cela se produise. En d'autres termes, si vous possédez un chien hybride aujourd'hui, vous pourriez être à l'aube d'une toute nouvelle race de chiens. Et c'est vraiment quelque chose de spécial, si vous prenez une minute pour y réfléchir.

Petits chiens hybrides pour les nouveaux parents à fourrure Dogsized

DOGSIZED Recommandé

Les meilleurs petits chiens hybrides pour les nouveaux parents à fourrure

Petits chiens hybrides pour les nouveaux parents à fourrure Dogsized

Shih-Poo

Le Shih-Poo est un croisement entre le chien Shih-Tzu et le caniche miniature. Si vous recherchez un chien affectueux et facile à vivre, qui s'adapte à n'importe quel environnement et qui est polyvalent, ne cherchez pas plus loin. Ils sont également du genre à aimer passer du temps à l'intérieur de la maison ou à l'extérieur. Que vous soyez introverti ou extraverti, il fera un bon partenaire de crime.

Voir aussi Nettoyez vos sols et distrayez votre chien : Le iRobot

Petits chiens hybrides pour les nouveaux parents à fourrure Dogsized

Chug

Le chug, aussi appelé pughuahua, est essentiellement un croisement entre le carlin et le chihuahua. Cela signifie que vous pouvez vous attendre à un chien très énergique qui a beaucoup d'énergie et de caractère dans un tout petit corps. Cela en fait un excellent compagnon pour les enfants et même les adultes de tout âge.

Petits chiens hybrides pour les nouveaux parents à fourrure Dogsized

Chusky

Le Chusky est un croisement entre le husky sibérien et le chien Chow Chow. Il en résulte un chien très beau, très têtu, mais aussi naturellement curieux. C'est un chien qui convient peut-être mieux à ceux qui ont déjà de l'expérience avec les chiens, mais il est très facile à éduquer et apprécie beaucoup d'attention. De plus, il est très protecteur, ce qui en fait un compagnon idéal pour tous les foyers.

Laissez un commentaire

Small Hybrid Dogs For New Fur-Parents

What Is A Hybrid Dog?

Are you looking to get yourself a new best friend and adopt a lovely little doggo in need of a new home? Well, most pet experts recommend that you should start with a small dog. However, we say that you should not only start with just any small dog, but with a small hybrid dog.

Hybrid dogs are essentially mixed-breeds, which were purposely bred from two pure-bred parents in order to create a specific desired pooch. It’s actually a pretty common occurrence that has been happening for hundreds of years. In fact, more often than not, this is how most of the popular dog breeds that you know of today were created. And the main reason that breeders encouraged this was because they wanted dogs that came with the positive qualities of two separate breeds. For instance, some of the most desired hybrid dogs are hypoallergenic making them the family friendly choice.

ALSO READ: TOP 10 SMALL HYBRID DOGS

Learn More About Your Dog

Best Dog DNA Test Kits

All products are linked for easy purchase.


Small Hybrid Dogs For New Fur-Parents DogsizedSmall Hybrid Dogs For New Fur-Parents Dogsized
Wisdom Panel™ Essential
  • Test for 350+ breeds
  • Trace your dog’s ancestry
  • Screen for 25+ medical complications
  • 35+ trait tests

Small Hybrid Dogs For New Fur-Parents DogsizedSmall Hybrid Dogs For New Fur-Parents Dogsized
Embark Breed Identification Kit
  • Test for 350+ breeds
  • Trace your dog’s ancestry down to 5%
  • Health screening (at an extra cost)
  • 20+ Trait Tests

Small Hybrid Dogs For New Fur-Parents DogsizedSmall Hybrid Dogs For New Fur-Parents Dogsized
Embark Breed Identification & Health Screening Kit
  • Test for 350+ breeds
  • Trace your dog’s ancestry down to 5%
  • Health screening (at an extra cost)
  • 20+ Trait Tests

What Are The Advantages of a Hybrid Dog vs Pure-Bred?

1. Unique Breeds

One of the main reasons that many pet lovers such as yourself may prefer a hybrid pooch over a pure-bred is that they don’t look like any other breed. This is because when you cross breed to dogs, it’s almost always difficult to predict in what way the genetics will come together and how the resulting dog will look like. This means that each new pup could look different from the rest, creating a completely unique litter.

2. Fewer Health Issues

In some cases, breeding hybrid dogs can reduce the risks of passing on a particular genetic condition that certain pure-bred dogs may suffer from. This is because, if only one pure-bred parent is a carrier, the statistical chances of the resulting hybrid dog having the same health issue is cut down to 50%. However, keep in mind that it is still difficult to determine if hybrid dogs have a longer life expectancy than pure-breds.

3. May Be The Next Pure-Breds

As mentioned earlier, most of the pure-bred dogs that you are familiar with these days were once a result of selective cross-breeding. As such, it is not too much of a stretch to say that the hybrid dogs of today could be the pure-breds of tomorrow. However, that depends if dog breeders decide to follow through with a laid out plan to make it happen. In other words, if you own a hybrid dog today, you could be on the cusp of an entirely new breed of dogs in your care. And that is definitely something special, if you take a minute to think about it.

Small Hybrid Dogs For New Fur-Parents Dogsized

DOGSIZED Recommended

Best Small Hybrid Dogs For First-Time Fur-Parents

Small Hybrid Dogs For New Fur-Parents Dogsized

Shih-Poo

The Shih-Poo is a cross-breed between the Shih-Tzu dog and the mini poodle. If you are looking for an affectionate, easygoing pooch, who is adaptable to any environment but also versatile in nature, then look no further. They are also the type that enjoys spending time either inside the home or outside. Whether you are an introvert or extrovert, they will make for a good partner in crime.

Small Hybrid Dogs For New Fur-Parents Dogsized

Chug

The chug a.k.a pughuahua is essentially a cross-breed of the pug and the chihuahua. This means you can expect a high-energy dog that comes with a whole lot of energy and character in a tiny little body. This makes it an excellent companion for kids and even adults of any age.

Small Hybrid Dogs For New Fur-Parents Dogsized

Chusky

The Chusky is a cross-breed between the Siberian husky and Chow Chow dogs. This results in a pooch that is very good-looking, highly stubborn, but also naturally curious. This is a canine that is possibly better suited for those who already have prior experience with dogs, but they are very easy to train and enjoy lots of attention. Plus, they are very protective, so they make for the perfect companion in any household.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hi, I am Tiger!

Get insights, tips, and tools on the best dog supplies, dog accessories, treats, or training curated by our Chief Dogsized Influencer, Tiger. Stay in the know and instantly get connected to some of the best products and services for any sized dog from puppy, small breed, medium sized dog, to large breed dog.

Submit Your Products

To submit products for consideration, please use the Contact Us mailing address. Note, reviews are at our discretion and products can not be returned.

Dogsized Contributors

Want to increase your profile and influence in the dog community? Email us to share how you can contribute as a writer or learn more about our Ambassador Program.
LATEST POSTS
October 22, 2021
Blueberry Dog Facial - Only the Best for Your Dog!

Heard about blueberry dog facial? Your dog will love this - treat tear stains, improve dry skin and brighten your dog's coat.

Read More
October 20, 2021
The Best Products To Reduce Dog Shedding

No one enjoys fur all over their clothes and home. So for those heavy shedders, we curated a group of products to help stop too much dog shedding.

Read More
October 18, 2021
What Is Small Dog Syndrome And How to Fix It?

small dog syndrome was coined as a result of small sized dogs exhibiting certain behaviors

Read More
October 16, 2021
Large Dog Breeds: How To Choose The Best Dog Food?

Large dog breeds require different nutritional needs than that of their small breed counterparts. big dog breeds are more prone to joint diseases

Read More
October 14, 2021
Dental Care Tips For Small, Medium and Big Dogs

Small, medium sized dogs, and big dogs all need good oral care. Because just like us, our dog’s oral care is an important part of their overall health. 

Read More

Never Miss DOGSIZED

Join thousands of subscribers !
[tptn_list]
7 Skyline Drive, 350
Hawthorne, NY 10532
dogsized [@] gmail [.com]
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram