Les meilleures races de chiens moyens pour les familles avec enfants

Vous essayez de savoir quelles sont les meilleures races de chiens de taille moyenne pour les familles ? Il ne fait aucun doute que les chiens sont d'excellents compagnons, et si vous avez des enfants, ils sont un excellent moyen de leur apprendre la valeur de la responsabilité et de l'amour inconditionnel. La partie la plus délicate est de choisir le bon chien qui s'intégrera à votre style de vie familiale. chiens de taille moyenneVous êtes au bon endroit !

#1. Le Labrador Retriever

Labrador-Retriever

Les Labrador Retrievers sont probablement les plus populaires chiens de race moyenne dans le monde et font les animaux de compagnie les plus étonnants. Ils sont du genre à aimer jouer comme personne d'autre. Ils sont également patients, attentionnés et protecteurs par nature, surtout lorsqu'ils ont affaire à des enfants, ce qui en fait des compagnons parfaits.

Prière de Tous les Jours pour les ...

#2. Golden Retriever

Golden Retriever - races de chien pour familles avec enfants

Le Golden Retriever est plus petit que le Labrador, mais il est tout aussi loyal, confiant, intelligent et affectueux que ses compatriotes. Cela fait d'eux des membres de la famille merveilleux qui s'entendent avec tout le monde à la maison. Il est rarement agressif, mais il entre en action si un membre de la famille est en danger.

#3. Caniche standard

Caniche standard

Les caniches existent en trois tailles différentes. tailles des chiensLes caniches existent en trois tailles différentes, mais le caniche standard est un excellent choix pour la maison car il est connu pour être très calme et doux de nature. Ils sont également affectueux avec les enfants et intelligents. De plus, ils sont hypoallergéniques, ce qui en fait un bon choix si vos enfants ont des allergies.

#4. Setter irlandais

Setter irlandais - chiens de races moyennes pour familles avec enfants

Les Setters irlandais sont souvent bien reconnus grâce à leur pelage de couleur brun foncé/rouge/marron. C'est une race de chien extrêmement joueuse et active, qui aime la compagnie humaine. Ils ont besoin de beaucoup d'exercice physique. Donc, si vous avez des enfants trop joueurs, ils font d'excellents partenaires de jeu.

Voir aussi Si vous vivez à New York, votre chien a besoin d'une licence pour chien de cette ville.

#5. Colley

Colley

Si vous avez grandi en aimant Lassie, vous savez qu'un colley est le parfait compagnon de la famille. Chien de taille moyenne pour la famille. Ils font partie des chiens les plus intelligents et les plus loyaux qui soient et ils ont un amour incroyable pour les humains. Cela les rend très sociables et aussi très protecteurs de la famille, surtout avec les enfants.

#6. Beagle

Beagle - chiens de races pour familles avec enfants

Les beagles sont l'un des animaux de compagnie les plus populaires dans le pays, et leur aspect adorable, leur nature aimable et leur attitude joyeuse en sont la raison. Ils sont également intelligents et ont un bon caractère, ce qui en fait d'excellents compagnons de jeu pour les enfants qui aiment l'aventure.

#7. Berger des Pyrénées

Berger des Pyrénées - chiens de races moyennes pour familles avec enfants

En tant que chiens de troupeau, les bergers pyrénéens sont naturellement loyaux, protecteurs et très enthousiastes. C'est notamment pour cette raison qu'ils sont très appréciés dans les expositions et les concours canins. Cela en fait également une race attrayante pour les parents qui recherchent un compagnon pour distraire leurs enfants hyperactifs toute la journée.

#8. Bull Terrier

Bull Terrier - chiens de races moyennes pour familles avec enfants

Les Bull Terriers ont une réputation négative en raison de leur aspect effrayant, mais ils sont très protecteurs et loyaux par nature. Cela en fait l'un des meilleurs chiens de garde que vous pouvez garder autour de vos enfants. En outre, il est très amical et a un sens aigu de la compagnie, ce qui en fait un excellent animal de compagnie.

#9. Keeshond

Keeshond - chiens de races moyennes pour familles avec enfants

Les Keeshonds sont des chiens très charmants qui affichent toujours un large sourire sur leur visage. Ce sont des chiens très doux et attentionnés, ce qui leur permet de nouer des liens profonds avec les enfants. Ils nécessitent peu d'entretien, vous n'avez donc pas besoin de les emmener en promenade, mais vous devez brosser leur pelage duveteux au moins une fois par semaine. En dehors de cela, ils sont intelligents et faciles à éduquer, ce qui en fait d'excellents chiens de famille.

Voir aussi Les plus adorables races de chiens qui ne perdent pas leurs poils

#10. Basset Fauve de Bretagne

Basset fauve de Bretagne - chiens de races moyennes pour familles avec enfants

A dog with a name like this is bound to be special, and the Basset Fauve de Bretagne is just that. This scruffy-looking, fawn-color dog is not only adorable but very friendly and playful by nature. This makes them ideal partners for kids. You may not be familiar with this breed but it’s likely to pop up under search terms like kid friendly dogs medium or medium dog breeds kid friendly. They also have coats that do well to repel dirt, so they don’t get dirty much but try to brush out their coats at least once a week.

Laissez un commentaire

Best Medium Dog Breeds For Families With Kids

Are you trying to figure out what is the best dog breed to bring home to your family? There is no question that dogs make great companions, and if you have kids they are a great way to help teach them the value of responsibility and unconditional love. The tricky part is choosing the right dog to blend in with your family lifestyle, and if you are looking for some medium sized dogs, then you have come to the right place!

#1. Labrador Retriever

Best Medium Dog Breeds For Families With Kids Dogsized

Labrador Retrievers are possibly the most popular medium dog breeds in the world and make for the most amazing family pets. They are the type that loves playtime like no other. They are also quite patient, caring, and protective by nature, especially when dealing with kids, making them the perfect companions.

#2. Golden Retriever

Best Medium Dog Breeds For Families With Kids Dogsized

The Golden Retriever is smaller when compared to Labradors, but they are just as loyal, confident, smart, and affectionate as their compatriots. This makes them wonderful family members that get along with everyone in the home. They are also rarely aggressive, but they do spring into action if a family member is in danger. 

#3. Standard Poodle

Best Medium Dog Breeds For Families With Kids Dogsized

Poodles come in three different dog sizes, but the Standard Poodle is an excellent choice to bring home because they are well-known to be very calm and gentle by nature. They are also affectionate with kids and intelligent. Plus, they are hypoallergenic, which makes them a good pick if your kids have allergies.

#4. Irish Setter

Best Medium Dog Breeds For Families With Kids Dogsized

Irish Setters are often well-recognized based on their dark brown/red/maroon colored coats. An extremely playful and active dog breed, they love human company. They do require a lot of physical exercises. So if you have some overly playful kids, they make for excellent tag team partners.

#5. Collie

Best Medium Dog Breeds For Families With Kids Dogsized

If you grew up loving Lassie, you know that a Collie is the perfect medium size dog to home to family. They are some of the most intelligent and loyal dogs out there and have an incredible amount of love for humans. This makes them very sociable and also very protective of family, especially with kids.

#6. Beagle

Best Medium Dog Breeds For Families With Kids Dogsized

Beagles are one of the most popular family pets in the country, and their adorable looks, lovable nature, and joyful attitude is the reason for it. They are also intelligent and are well-tempered, which means they make for excellent companions and playmates for children who enjoy an adventure.

#7. Pyrenean Shepherd

Best Medium Dog Breeds For Families With Kids Dogsized

Being herd dogs, Pyrenean Shepherds are naturally loyal, protective, and also very enthusiastic dogs. This is especially the reason why they are a popular choice at dog shows and competitions. This also makes them an attractive breed for parents looking for a companion to keep their overactive kids distracted all day.

#8. Bull Terrier

Best Medium Dog Breeds For Families With Kids Dogsized

Bull Terriers have a negative reputation because of their scary looks, but they are highly protective and loyal by nature. This makes them one of the best guard dogs that you could keep around your kids. Besides this, they are very friendly and have a strong sense of companionship, so they are great family pets.

#9. Keeshond

Best Medium Dog Breeds For Families With Kids Dogsized

Keeshonds are very charming dogs that always carry a wide grin on their faces. They are very gentle and caring dogs, which makes them form deep bonds with kids. They are low-maintenance, so you don’t have to keep taking them for walks, but you do have to brush their fluffy coats at least once a week. Aside from that, they are smart and easy to train, which makes them great family dogs.

#10. Basset fauve de Bretagne

Best Medium Dog Breeds For Families With Kids Dogsized

A dog with a name like this is bound to be special, and the Basset Fauve de Bretagne is just that. This scruffy-looking, fawn-color dog is not only adorable but very friendly and playful by nature. This makes them ideal partners for kids. They also have coats that do well to repel dirt, so they don’t get dirty much but try to brush out their coats at least once a week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hi, I am Tiger!

Get insights, tips, and tools on the best dog supplies, dog accessories, treats, or training curated by our Chief Dogsized Influencer, Tiger. Stay in the know and instantly get connected to some of the best products and services for any sized dog from puppy, small breed, medium sized dog, to large breed dog.

Submit Your Products

To submit products for consideration, please use the Contact Us mailing address. Note, reviews are at our discretion and products can not be returned.

Dogsized Contributors

Want to increase your profile and influence in the dog community? Email us to share how you can contribute as a writer or learn more about our Ambassador Program.
LATEST POSTS
October 18, 2021
What Is Small Dog Syndrome And How to Fix It?

small dog syndrome was coined as a result of small sized dogs exhibiting certain behaviors

Read More
October 16, 2021
Large Dog Breeds: How To Choose The Best Dog Food?

Large dog breeds require different nutritional needs than that of their small breed counterparts. big dog breeds are more prone to joint diseases

Read More
October 14, 2021
Dental Care Tips For Small, Medium and Big Dogs

Small, medium sized dogs, and big dogs all need good oral care. Because just like us, our dog’s oral care is an important part of their overall health. 

Read More
October 13, 2021
Choosing The Right Crate For Different Dog Sizes

Different Dog Sizes Need Different Dog Crates - small, medium sized dogs, and big dogs.

Read More
October 12, 2021
Tips To Keep Even The Smallest Dog Warm When It's Cold

There are several ways to keep even the smallest dog warm when it's cold.

Read More

Never Miss DOGSIZED

Join thousands of subscribers !
[tptn_list]
7 Skyline Drive, 350
Hawthorne, NY 10532
dogsized [@] gmail [.com]
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram